CEO Summit 2022 — Attendance


Organization Name
Accord Rita Wiersma
Bethel New Life Sharif Walker
Bethesda Lutheran Services George Trauner
Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch Joy Ryan
eliseo R. Kevin McFeely
Genacross Lutheran Services Rick Marshall
Immanuel Lutheran Communities Jason Cronk
Inspiritus John Moeller
KenCrest Marian Baldini
LSF Health Systems Christine Cauffield
Luther Seminary Robin Steinke
Lutheran Child and Family Services of Illinois Michael Bertrand
Lutheran Community Services Northwest David Duea
Lutheran Family Services of Nebraska Chris Tonniges
Lutheran Foundation of St. Louis Ann Vazquez
Lutheran Services Carolinas Ted Goins
Lutheran Services Florida Sam Sipes
Lutheran Social Ministries of Maryland Jeff Branch
Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota Patrick Thueson
Lutheran Social Services Stacy Martin
Lutheran Social Services of Indiana Angela Moellering
Lutheran Social Services of Nevada Armena Mkhitaryan
Lutheran Social Services of Southern California LaSharnda Beckwith
Lutheran Social Services of the Southwest Connie Phillips
Lutheran Social Services of the Virgin Islands Junia John-Straker
Lutheran Social Services of Wisconsin and Upper Michigan Héctor Colón
Metro Lutheran Ministry Scott Cooper
Mosaic Keith Hohly
Mosaic Linda Timmons
Mount Olivet Rolling Acres, Inc. Tracy Murphy
National Lutheran Communities and Services Cynthia Walters
Portico Benefit Services Jeff Thiemann
Samaritas Sam Beals
St. John’s United David Trost
The Evangelical Lutheran Good Samaritan Society Tom Syverson
We Raise Foundation Paul Miles
  Todd Treon

Updated Oct. 15, 2021